4 years and counting…

Enjoyed every minute of the four years and the five before that! Thanks for making every one of my dreams come true…

To the guy who still reminds me that I have a 10 year old self in me!

To my best friend!

To the best dad!

To the person who keeps this smile plastered on my face!

To the person who cares so deeply for me!

To the person who always put what I want first- small things,like making coffee for me eventhough he hates the smell, like removing the spoon from the coffee as I hate seeing the spoon in it, adding carefully cut green chilli in my grilled cheese, painstakingly make bhel puri just for me, adding fresh cut onions to my food just becuase that is the way I like it- eventhough he hates it !!!!

To the person who loves to shop for me and does a better job than what I do!

To the guy who taught me how to stop and smell the roses- without whom this would have just been a fragrance less journey!!!!

Love ya!

 

5 Comments

  1. branchenbuch said,

    October 26, 2010 at 2:09 am

    Super-Duper site! I am loving it!! Will come back again – taking you feeds also, Thanks.

  2. whinymom said,

    October 26, 2010 at 5:43 am

    awwww….touchwood!

  3. whinymom said,

    October 26, 2010 at 6:01 am

    lovely! Touchwood

  4. November 1, 2010 at 9:58 am

    Awww thats precious 🙂
    Touchwood!


Leave a Reply

