Kisses

I enter the house, bags and baggage, after a 12 hour work day, to be greeted by a really happy Avy. He comes running towards me with the biggest smile, and I bend down to hug him…

He passes me and gets to the bag I am holding…A black bag with a picture of tweety on it (my lunch bag!!!) …

Gives the tweety the biggest kiss ever!!!!

I guess some things you just cannot control:).

That and the artist within the two year old….I present proudly theย “Cow ย jumping over the moon”

8 Comments

  1. February 9, 2011 at 4:59 pm

    Tweety! Oh man! ๐Ÿ˜€
    Poor you

    Oh wow…the cow is good!

  2. avymom said,

    February 10, 2011 at 8:16 am

    Thanks.:) After a lot of bribing I got my share of kisses!

  3. Chatterbox said,

    February 13, 2011 at 12:28 am

    Wow! that’s an awesome cow for a two year old artist ๐Ÿ˜›
    I can imagine what must have crossed your mind when the little angel ran for the tweety.
    {{{{hugs}}}}} to the little angel ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€

    • avymom said,

      February 13, 2011 at 9:49 am

      Welcome to my world and Thanks!Will check out your space!

  4. Judy Balan said,

    February 15, 2011 at 9:39 pm

    Wow! A two year old drew that? That’s seriously awesome stuff. Maybe you should re-christen the blog Picasso’sMom ๐Ÿ™‚

    • avymom said,

      February 16, 2011 at 8:19 am

      Thanks ๐Ÿ˜‰ He did not get it from me that is for sure!!!!

  5. Swati Kamath said,

    February 16, 2011 at 6:21 am

    Ya. Even I have a 2 year old at home. Its fun to see these kind of behavior. Happy to follow your blog. Do drop in to my blog to find some more interesting things to know about parenting.


Leave a Reply

