Hiatus

Not sure why I often come here and post hiatus notices, maybe it is because I want to write but life keeps taking various unexpected turns and I am not able to keep it all up.

So now life has thrown yet another challenge and curve ball for me and the next month will be spent dealing with it. As I always said if you have your health you have it all. Right now, my health is shot and I need to step back and fix it all.

I will be back with the story, the information that I want to share with everyone…keep watching….

8 Comments

  1. Titaxy said,

    June 2, 2011 at 2:55 pm

    take care. hugs

  2. Aarthi said,

    June 2, 2011 at 3:18 pm

    Take care Anu. Sending prayers your way.

  3. June 2, 2011 at 3:33 pm

    Hugs!
    Take care!

  4. June 2, 2011 at 4:23 pm

    Take care of you, Hugs!!

    Come back soon..we will be around to hear from you..

  5. Comfy said,

    June 2, 2011 at 4:24 pm

    Do take care. Hope your health is on the mend soon. Hugs

  6. whinymom said,

    June 3, 2011 at 1:47 am

    Take care & Hugs!

  7. Nidhi said,

    June 7, 2011 at 12:42 am

    take care

  8. avymom said,

    June 7, 2011 at 8:14 am

    Thanks for the lovely thoughts, will be back end of June!!!


Leave a Reply

